Board of Education


The Lewis County Board of Education will meet Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 5:30 p.m. in the Board Meeting Room on South Court Street. The agenda includes director’s report, Certification of Textbook Compliance, election of Board Chair and vice-chair, and election of two board members to represent Lewis County at the annual TSBA Conference and Convention in November.



Front row: Derek Cotham- District 4; Ritchie Brewer- District 9; Johnny Clayton- District 7; Back row: Cassie Couch-District 1; Glenda Atkinson- District 2; Lindsey Himes- District 3; Nancy McDonald- District 8; Phyllis Townsend-District 5; Marti Lomax-District 6.






Lewis County Schools, Hohenwald TN
If you need help in accessing our website, please contact Allen Trull, 931-796-3264
Joomla Template Design